Music Theatre of Wenatchee

Professional Quality Community Theatre Since 1961


Twelve Angry Men
MTW's 2017 Fall Production
Directed by Matthew Pippin
Produced by Melissa Carlson
Performances:  October 12-14, 19-21, & 26-28, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Matinee on October 22 at 2:00 PM
Riverside Playhouse

Twelve people convene in a jury room in New York City to determine if a 16-year-old boy is guilty of the murder of his father.  Throughout the play, the jurors battle with questions and suggestions as to whether or not there is reasonable doubt to the boy's story and to what was represented in the courtroom.

The audience will observe twelve people from different walks of life confined to the dingy jury room, as if watching humanity inside of a cage in a zoo.  Will the jurors make the right decision by the end of the play?  That is for the audience to decide.


Twelve Angry Men Cast

Foreman  Daina Toevs
Juror 2  Emma Standerford
Juror 3  David Harvill
Juror 4  T.J. Farrell
Juror 5  Nicole Villacres
Juror 6  Mike Magnotti
Juror 7  Rob Spradlin
Juror 8  Jared Morgan
Juror 9  John Schulz
Juror 10  Marie Scanlon
Juror 11  Julie Anne Davis
Juror 12  Zach Savage
Bailiff  Douglas Callegario

Buy Tickets

Order Tickets

Tickets for all Music Theatre of Wenatchee productions can be purchased at the box office located at the Numerica Performing Arts Center of Wenatchee.

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 01 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Laramie Project Auditions

Follow Us!