Music Theatre of Wenatchee

Professional Quality Community Theatre Since 1961

Thanks to everyone who came out to audition for A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder.  MTW is proud to announce the following cast list:

 

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
Cast List

Monty Navarro  Skyler Cuthill
D'Ysquith Family Kevin McKee
Sibella Rachel Powers
Phoebe Cathy Bronson & Amy Edwards*
Miss Shingle/Ensemble Daina Toevs
Ensemble (Lady Eugenia) TJ Farrell
Ensemble (Miss Barley) Kailen Duffield (Understudy Sibella)**
Ensemble Allison Bergstrom (Understudy Miss Shingle)**
Ensemble Katelin Limon
Ensemble Stacia McRae
Ensemble Ashley Pflueger
Ensemble Sarah Smeller (Understudy Miss Barley)**
Ensemble Jeff Anderson
Ensemble Ettore Castellente

*Double Cast - 6 performances each and will be in the ensemble when not performing as Phoebe.
**Understudies will have one performance.

Buy Tickets

Order Tickets

Tickets for all Music Theatre of Wenatchee productions can be purchased at the box office located at the Numerica Performing Arts Center of Wenatchee.

Upcoming Events

Sun Apr 14 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
MTW Board Meeting
Wed May 01 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Grease
Thu May 02 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Grease
Fri May 03 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Grease
Sat May 04 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Grease
Sun May 05 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Grease
Wed May 08 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Grease
Thu May 09 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Grease
Fri May 10 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Grease
Sat May 11 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Grease

Follow Us!