Music Theatre of Wenatchee

Professional Quality Community Theatre Since 1961

The Board of Directors has voted on the slate of trustees and officers presented by the Nominating Committee for 2010.  These trustees and officers will be presented for ratification by the members at the Annual Meeting on Sunday, January 24, 2010.  Click below to see the slate of new officers and trustees, as well as the existing trustees.


President - John Merritt
President Elect - Sheryl Sutherland
Treasurer - Marilyn Everhart
Secretary - Sue Lawson
Past President - Matt Cadman


Paul Atwood
Jeff Heminger
Cynthia Brown
Tiffany Mausser
Daina Toevs

Officers and trustees are elected for a two-year term. The following trustees will serve the second year of their term in 2010.

Glenn Isaacson
Arlene Jones
Nita Paine
Keith Sexson
Steve Zimmerman

Buy Tickets

Order Tickets

Tickets for all Music Theatre of Wenatchee productions can be purchased at the box office located at the Numerica Performing Arts Center of Wenatchee.

Upcoming Events

Sun Feb 12 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
MTW Board Meeting

Follow Us!